Mar 9th 2017

IIT Faculty in 2017 Chicago Architecture Biennial

The Chicago Architecture Biennial has announced the participating architecture firms for the 2017 program. The list includes several faculty members from IIT Architecture Chicago.

IIT Architecture professor Marshall Brown, IIT Architecture professor Martin Felsen's UrbanLab, MCHAP.emerge winners Pezo von Ellrichshausen, and MCHAP.emerge winners PRODUCTORA will be participating in the 2017 Chicago Architecture Biennial.

The Chicago Architecture Biennial provides a platform for groundbreaking architectural projects and spatial experiments that demonstrate how creativity and innovation can radically transform our lived experience.

See the full list of 2017 Chicago Architecture Biennial participants here.