PhD in Architecture Faculty & Staff

Michelangelo Sabatino
Interim Dean, College of Architecture; Professor and Director of PhD Program in Architecture
Wiel Arets
Cynthia Torres
Director of Academic Affairs
Jaucinta Echols
Director of Admission and Recruitment Management
Kimberly Soss
Head of Library
Harry Francis Mallgrave
Distinguished Professor of History and Theory, Emeritus
Sean Keller
Associate Dean of Research; Associate Professor
Peter Land
Matt Herman
Adjunct Associate Professor
Antony Wood
Research Professor of Tall Buildings, Executive Director of CTBUH
Kevin Harrington
Professor Emeritus of Architectural History, Dept. of Humanities
Vedran Mimica
Professor; Cloud Studio Coordinator
Brent Stephens
Assistant Professor of CAEE, Armour College
Marshall Brown
Associate Professor; Bachelor of Architecture YR1 Coordinator
Frank C. Flury
Director, Bachelor of Architecture Program; Associate Professor
Ullica Segerstrale
Professor of Sociology, College of Human Sciences
Maureen Flanagan
Professor of History, Chair, Department of Humanities, Interim Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Laura Forlano
Assistant Professor of Design, Institute of Design
Ron Henderson
Director, Landscape Architecture + Urbanism Program; Professor
Martin Felsen
Director, Master of Architecture Program; Associate Professor
LluĂ­s Ortega
Director, Master of Science in Architecture Program; Associate Professor
Eva Kultermann
Associate Dean of University and Academic Affairs; Associate Professor
Travis Rothe
Senior Designer
Alla Vronskaya
Assistant Professor
Rahman Azari
Assistant Professor