Michelangelo Sabatino
Dean, College of Architecture; The Rowe Family College of Architecture Endowed Chair; John Vinci Distinguished Research Fellow
Rahman Azari
Assistant Professor; Acting Director of PhD Program College of Architecture
Bianca Bova
Communications Consultant
Jaucinta Burt
Director of Admission and Recruitment Management
Susan Conger-Austin
Assistant Dean; Studio Professor
Martin Felsen
Director, Master of Architecture Program; Associate Professor
Frank C. Flury
Director, Bachelor of Architecture Program; Associate Professor
Michael Gillhouse
Assistant Materials Lab Manager
Ron Henderson
Director, Landscape Architecture + Urbanism Program; Professor
Sean Keller
Associate Dean of Research; Director, Master of Science in Architecture Program; Associate Professor
John Kriegshauser
Adjunct Associate Professor, Materials Lab Supervisor
Eva Kultermann
Associate Dean of University and Academic Affairs; Associate Professor
Carey Lee
IT Coordinator
William Maryniak
Assistant Manager Materials Lab
Mark Osorio
Director of Buildings and Operations
Marcos Amado Petroli
PhD Program Administrative Assistant
John Ronan
Associate Dean of Curriculum; Professor
Travis Rothe
Senior Designer
Maureen Sill
Architecture Librarian
Annie Simmons
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Administrative Affairs
Kimberly Soss
Head of Library
Dina Taylor
Director of Finance
Cynthia Torres
Director of Academic Affairs
Cynthia Vranas
Director of Mies Society and College of Architecture External Relations
Sasha Zanko
MCHAP Coordinator