William F. Baker
Structural and Civil Engineering partner at SOM
Kristen Conry
Senior Vice President Global Design, Marriott International
David Crowell
Co-Chair of the College of Architecture Board of Advisors Managing Director - Cotter Consulting, Inc.
Chandra Goldsmith-Gray
Chandra Goldsmith Landscape Architect
R. David Hall
Chief Executive Officer, Clune Construction Company
Edward C. Hirschland
President of The Landhart Corporation
Ralph Johnson
Design Principal at Perkins + Will
Dirk Lohan
Principal at Wight & Company
Laurie Miller
Principal Anderson │ Miller ltd.
Michael T. Miller
Principal at Blackline | Group
Cierine Nicolas
Director of Arup Chicago Office
Chris Pemberton
Principal, President and CEO at Solomon Cordwell Buenz & Associates, Inc.
John Peronto
Senior Principal - Thornton Tomasetti
Jason Pugh
Senior Associate-Project Architect, Gensler
Mark P. Sexton
Co-Chair of the College of Architecture Board of Advisors; Principal at Krueck Sexton Partners
Danielle Tillman
Managing Principal bKl Architecture LLC
Steven F. Weiss
Weiss Architects, LLC