The Brothers Finfer Endowed Scholarship Fund

Crown Family Scholarship

The George Danforth Endowed Traveling Fellowship Fund

The Edson & Fleeta Danforth Endowed Scholarship Fund

The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation Endowed Fund

Mary Elizabeth Droste Advanced Technology Fund

Droste Architecture Trip Endowment

Dwight T. Black Memorial Scholarship Fund

Myron Goldsmith Memorial Fellowship Endowment

Graham Resource Center Fund

Halperin Architectural Prize Endowment

Jerrold Loebl Scholarship

John Augur Holabird Summer Study Fellowship

Lambert Endowment

Morgenstern Endowed Visiting Chair in Architecture

Nagle/Hartray Endowed Architecture Scholarship Fund

Peterhans Prize in Visual Training Fund

Schlossman Asian Travel Scholarship

Samuel O. Horwitz Memorial Scholarship

John & Jeanne Rowe Endowed Chair in the College of Architecture

Rowe Family College of Architecture Dean Endowed Chair

Sherwin E. Small Endowed Scholarship Fund

Jerrold & Ruth Weil Loebl Fellowship Endowment Fund

Wesley Senn Wieting Endowed Scholarship

John Vinci Distinguished Research Fellowship